Blog – InfluxData https://www.influxdata.com The Platform for Time-Series Data Sat, 10 Dec 2022 07:51:50 +0000 en-US daily 1 https://www.influxdata.com/wp-content/uploads/cubo.svg Blog – InfluxData https://www.influxdata.com 32 32 <![CDATA[Time Series for Intelligent Sustainability]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/time-series-intelligent-sustainability Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Spinning Time Series into Efficient Wind Power]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/spinning-time-series-into-efficient-wind-power Mon, 27 Jun 2022 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bboxx Taps Time Series Data to Light Up the Developing World]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/bboxx-taps-time-series-data-to-light-up-developing-world Mon, 13 Jun 2022 03:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[InfluxData's Business Continuity Plan for COVID-19]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/influxdatas-business-continuity-plan-for-covid-19 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:06:56 -0700 <![CDATA[InfluxData 2019 Year in Review]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/influxdata-2019-year-in-review Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:59:13 -0700 <![CDATA[Adventures in Building a Modern Time Series Platform]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/adventures-in-building-a-modern-time-series-platform Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:35:03 -0700 <![CDATA[IoT Revolution, Smart Systems, and Our Planet]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/iot-smart-systems-planet Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:40:23 -0700 <![CDATA[The Value of Modern Time Series in the Age of Instrumentation]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/modern-time-series-database-in-the-age-of-instrumentation Wed, 10 May 2017 05:00:41 -0700 <![CDATA[Velocity and Maturity]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/velocity-and-maturity Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:00:48 -0700 <![CDATA[InfluxData raises 16M in new funding led by Battery Ventures]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/raises-16m-new-funding Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:06:25 -0700 <![CDATA[My Journey to InfluxData - Evan Kaplan]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/evan-kaplan-my-journey-to-influx-data Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:59:45 -0700