Blog – InfluxData https://www.influxdata.com The Platform for Time-Series Data Wed, 07 Dec 2022 08:55:50 +0000 en-US daily 1 https://www.influxdata.com/wp-content/uploads/cubo.svg Blog – InfluxData https://www.influxdata.com 32 32 <![CDATA[Telegraf 1.24.3 maintenance release addresses processor regressions and Modbus fixes]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/release-announcement-telegraf-1-24-3 Mon, 07 Nov 2022 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[How to Reduce Telegraf Binary Size with a Customized Telegraf Agent]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/how-reduce-telegraf-binary-size Fri, 04 Nov 2022 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Telegraf 1.24.1 maintenance release fixes memory leak for plugins]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/release-announcement-telegraf-1-24-1 Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Telegraf 1.24.0 release includes new AWS CloudWatch Metric Streams, Linux CPU, and PostgreSQL plugins]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/release-announcement-telegraf-1-24-0 Thu, 15 Sep 2022 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Announcing Native Collectors: Bringing Native Data Collection to InfluxDB Cloud]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/announcing-native-collectors-native-data-collection-influxdb-cloud Tue, 23 Aug 2022 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Telegraf 1.23.4 released with improvements in Kubernetes and AWS CloudWatch plugins]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/telegraf-1-23-4-release-announcement Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[MQTT topic parsing, SNMP trap plugin, and SQL Server input improvements with Telegraf 1.23.3]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/telegraf-1-23-3-release-announcement Mon, 25 Jul 2022 02:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Telegraf 1.23.2 release resolves faulty deprecation warnings]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/telegraf-1-23-2-release-resolves-faulty-deprecation-warnings Mon, 11 Jul 2022 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Updates to MongoDB, RabbitMQ, and Jolokia plugins with new Telegraf 1.23.1 release]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/telegraf-1-23-1-release-announcement Tue, 05 Jul 2022 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[InfluxDB releases new sample config files and hyper-threading CPU tags with Telegraf 1.23.0]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/release-announcement-telegraf-1-23-0/ Tue, 14 Jun 2022 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Telegraf 1.22.4 released with updates to Couchbase, Azure, Statsd, and Wavefront plugins]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/telegraf-1-22-4-released-updates-couchbase-azure-statsd-wavefront-plugins Wed, 18 May 2022 08:00:23 -0700 <![CDATA[Telegraf 1.22.3 released with Security updates for Go]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/telegraf-1-22-3-released-with-security-updates-for-go Mon, 02 May 2022 11:00:35 -0700 <![CDATA[Telegraf 1.22.2 includes improvements for inputs and telemetry]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/telegraf-1-22-2-improvements-inputs-telemetry Tue, 26 Apr 2022 14:15:49 -0700 <![CDATA[How to Time Your Data Collection with Telegraf Agent Settings]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/how-to-time-data-collection-telegraf Tue, 12 Apr 2022 04:00:19 -0700 <![CDATA[Telegraf 1.22.1 maintenance release includes faster tests and improved error messaging]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/telegraf-1-22-1-maintenance-release-includes-faster-tests-error-messaging Thu, 07 Apr 2022 15:09:26 -0700 <![CDATA[Latest Telegraf 1.22 release includes faster line protocol parsing, Varnish enhancements, and new Hashicorp plugins]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/telegraf-1-22-release-announcement Wed, 23 Mar 2022 16:14:16 -0700 <![CDATA[Women in Open Source – An InfluxData Round Table for International Women's Day]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/women-open-source-influxdata-round-table Tue, 08 Mar 2022 04:00:14 -0700 <![CDATA[InfluxData releases Telegraf 1.21.4 to address security vulnerabilities and update plugins]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/influxdata-releases-telegraf-1-21-4 Wed, 16 Feb 2022 16:52:36 -0700 <![CDATA[Celebrating Lunar New Year at InfluxData]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/celebrating-lunar-new-year-at-influxdata Tue, 01 Feb 2022 04:00:50 -0700 <![CDATA[InfluxData releases Telegraf 1.21.3, updating SNMP, HTTP, and OPC-UA input plugins, along with fixes for the JSON parser]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/influxdata-releases-telegraf-1-21-3 Thu, 27 Jan 2022 16:35:20 -0700 <![CDATA[InfluxData Releases Telegraf 1.21.2 with support for M1 MacOS and RISC-V Linux Builds]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/release-announcement-telegraf-1-21-2 Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:05:28 -0700 <![CDATA[Release Announcement: Telegraf 1.21.1]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/release-announcement-telegraf-1-21-1 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 17:18:42 -0700 <![CDATA[InfluxData Releases Telegraf 1.21.0]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/influxdata-releases-telegraf-1-21-0 Wed, 15 Dec 2021 18:30:26 -0700 <![CDATA[Release Announcement: Telegraf 1.20.4]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/release-announcement-telegraf-1-20-4 Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:54:55 -0700 <![CDATA[How to Monitor Your Internet Speed with Telegraf & InfluxDB Cloud]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/how-monitor-internet-speed-telegraf-influxdb-cloud Fri, 12 Nov 2021 04:00:14 -0700 <![CDATA[How to Parse JSON with Telegraf into InfluxDB Cloud]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/how-parse-json-telegraf-influxdb-cloud Tue, 02 Nov 2021 04:00:27 -0700 <![CDATA[Release Announcement: Telegraf 1.20.3]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/release-announcement-telegraf-1-20-3 Thu, 28 Oct 2021 14:34:44 -0700 <![CDATA[How to Get More Women in Open Source]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/how-to-get-more-women-in-open-source Wed, 13 Oct 2021 04:00:57 -0700 <![CDATA[Release Announcement: Telegraf 1.20.2]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/release-announcement-telegraf-1-20-2 Mon, 11 Oct 2021 04:00:25 -0700 <![CDATA[Release Announcement: Telegraf 1.20.0]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/release-announcement-telegraf-1-20-0 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 15:06:12 -0700 <![CDATA[Release Announcement: Telegraf 1.19.3]]> https://www.influxdata.com/blog/release-announcement-telegraf-1-19-3 Thu, 19 Aug 2021 11:53:00 -0700